UEM has got some of the best brains of the country in the form of teachers from the different IITs and IIMs.


Faculty Awards

Prof. Aniruddha Mukherjee

Electrical Engineering Department
Research Publications: 14

Awards: Rashtriya Vidya Gaurav Puraskar

Dr. Madhumita Nath

Electrical Engineering Department
Research Publications: 20

Awards: i) Young Scientist Award in European Materials Research Society- 2007 at Strasbourg (France).
ii) Awarded Postdoctoral Fellowship by CNRS, France, 2010-2011.
iii) Awarded Rashtriya Vidya Gaurav Purashkar by Indian Solidarity Council, New Delhi on 2016.

Dr. Preeti Sharma

Management Department
Research Publications: 26

Awards: 1) Rashtra Srijan Shiksha Ratan award
2) Bharat Vidhya Shiromani Award
3) Best Educationist Award 2017
4) Young Woman Educator and Scholar