[email protected] Admission Helpline - 8010700500

International Indian Cultural Festival 2020 (IICF 2020)


The much awaited  International Indian Cultural Festival 2020 (IICF 2020) is back again!

 

IICF 2020 will have music and dance from different genres including Fusion Pop Semi-Classical. Modern, Bollywood style, Garbha and Bhangra. Participants across the globe will perform in this cultural extravaganza.

 

Prominent Indian artists along with Sa Re Ga Ma Pa Lil Champs participant, Asia’s Singing Superstar judge and Creative Directors will be participating. The program will be telecast at the same time across the globe to viewers from India, New York, Vancouver, London, Sydney and Singapore.

 

So, what are you waiting for? Hurry up, like and subscribe to the official Business Upside YouTube Channel to watch the event premiering live.

 

Live Event Schedule for across the globe:

 

New York Time : Saturday 21st of November, at 6.30 PM(EST)

Vancouver Time : Saturday 21st of November, at 3.30 PM(PST)

London Time : Saturday 21st of November, at 11.30 PM(GMT)

Indian Time : Sunday 22nd of November, at 5.00 AM(IST)

Singapore Time : Sunday 22nd of November, at 7.30 AM(SGT)

Sydney Time : Sunday 22nd of November, at 10.30 AM(AEDT)

 

This Event will be telecasted again as per this time schedule

 

Indian Time : Sunday 22nd of November, at 6.30 PM(IST)

Vancouver Time : Sunday 22nd of November, at 5.00 AM(PST)

New York Time : Sunday 22nd of November, at 8.00 AM(EST)

London Time : Sunday 22nd of November, at 1.00 PM(GMT)

Singapore Time : Sunday 22nd of November, at 9.00 PM(SGT)

Sydney Time : Monday 23rd of November, at 12.00 AM(AEDT)