[email protected] Admission Helpline - 8010700500

The much awaited Smart Power Talks 2020 is back again!


 

 

 

 

We’re looking forward to invite you at the Smart Power Talks 2020 organized by Smart Society USA,IEM AMERICA and Business Upside in Collaboration IEM-UEM Group of Institutions, Rotary International, International Inner Wheel and Toastmasters Club.

.

 

 

The goal of the Smart Power Talks 2020 is to present inspirational and motivational talks by eminent personalities in the field of technology and innovation.

 

 

It will be an online event on the YouTube platform, organized on 28TH November, 2020.

 

For This Week’s Smart Power Talks we will have distinguished speakers from across the globe:

 

Mr. Christopher Salem who is the CEO Executive Coach, Award winning Author & Keynote Speaker.

 

Mr. Eric Huang, CEO at Advance Analytics & Research Lab, Canada.

 

Ms. Elnaz Sarraf, Founder &CEO of ‘Roybi Robot’

 

Ms. Leigh M. Clark, CKO(Chief Kindness Officer) at Kindleigh

 

 

Watch This Event Premiering Live On The Official Business Upside YouTube Channel (Subscribe for registration and notifications) at : https://bit.ly/2JcvGCY

 

This Event is being telecasted worldwide as per this time schedule:

 

NewYork Time🇺🇸: Saturday 28th of November, at 6.30 PM(EST)

Vancouver Time🇨🇦: Saturday 28th of November, at 3.30 PM(PST)

London Time🇬🇧: Saturday 28th of November, at 11.30 PM(GMT)

Indian Time🇮🇳: Sunday 29th of November, at 5.00 AM(IST)

Singapore Time🇸🇬: Sunday 29th of November, at 7.30 AM(SGT)

Sydney Time🇳🇿: Sunday 29th of November, at 10.30 AM(AEDT)

 

Youtube Channel Link Subscribe to the Business Upside Channel– https://bit.ly/2JcvGCY

 

Find details of the program at our Website: https://smartpowertalks.org/